Fathom Events With PaleyFest Presents the Cast of BIG BANG THEORY One Night Only!

Cast of Big Bang TheoryFrom the Fathom Events Website:

Date: Wednesday, March 13

Time: 10:00pm ET/ 9:00pm CT/ 8:00pmMT/ 7:00pm PT/ 6:00pm AK/ 4:00pm HI

Run Time: 120 minutes
Scheduled to appear*:
Chuck Lorre, Creator & Executive Producer
Bill Prady, Creator & Executive Producer
Steven Molaro, Executive Producer
Johnny Galecki, “Leonard Hofstadter”
Jim Parsons, “Sheldon Cooper”
Kaley Cuoco, “Penny”
Simon Helberg, “Howard Wolowitz”
Kunal Nayyar, “Raj Koothrappali”
Mayim Bialik, “Amy Farrah Fowler”
Melissa Rauch, “Bernadette Rostenkowski”

Bazinga! On March 13th, the stars of TV’s hit comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” are coming to select movie theaters nationwide for a LIVE interactive experience as part of the ultimate ♥TV fan festival – PaleyFest. In addition to a special sneak peek at an upcoming un-aired episode, this one-night event will also provide the exclusive opportunity to interact with the star-studded cast, who will be taking questions LIVE from the studio audience in Los Angeles as well as movie theatre audiences across the country. Make sure to arrive to the event early for details on how to submit your questions and join the conversation!
*Talent subject to change

Click Fathom Events THE BIG BANG THEORY for more info and tickets.

Welcome to A Galaxy Called Dallas!

Located just north of downtown Garland, A Galaxy Called Dallas is your new Favorite Local Comic Shop! We carry everything a growing fanboy or fangirl needs and if we don't have it in stock, we can get it quickly. We offer a subscription service for the comics fan, an Honor Roll program for students in grades K-6, and even discount programs for teachers. Events are scheduled throughout the week and range from game nights to special interest clubs. Come see us on the southwest corner of North Garland Avenue and Belt Line Road in the North Star Crossing shopping center near Nickelrama and Sali's Pizza.